Special Offers

If you don’t find exactly what you want online then email or call us and we’ll fix you up :-)

Short Breaks and Late Breaks always welcome – ask!

Current Last Minute Offers

book-hereSpecial Offers Stiperstones View

Arrival Date Nights Price £
Sunday, 25th February 2018 5 £180
Friday, 2nd March 2018 7 £225
Friday, 9th March 2018 3 £170
Monday, 12th March 2018 4 £180
Friday, 16th March 2018 7 £225
Friday, 23rd March 2018 3 £170
Monday, 26th March 2018 4 £180
Friday, 30th March 2018 7 £300

Special Offers Cranberry Cottagebook-here

 

Arrival Date Nights Price £
Sunday, 18th February 2018 £200
Monday, 5th March 2018

4

£200
Friday, 9th March 2018

3

£200
Monday, 12th March 2018

4

£200
Friday, 16th March 2018

7

£250
Friday, 23rd March 2018

3

£200
Monday, 26th March 2018

4

£200
Monday, 2nd April 2018

4

£280

See just a few of our Literary Heroes here

Call for any special requirementsbook-here

 

    Leave a Reply